Top Stories

Archives

Calendar

Fri Aug 23
11:00 AM
vs. Polk State College
@ Tyler Junior College
Fri Aug 23
3:00 PM
vs. Navarro College
@ Rose City Classic, Tyler
Sat Aug 24
11:00 AM
at Tyler Junior College
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. North Central Texas College
@ Tyler Junior College
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
at Salt Lake Community College
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
vs. Utah State Eastern
@ College of Southern Idaho
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
vs. Snow College
@ College of Southern Idaho
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
vs. Laramie County Community College
@ College of Southern Idaho
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
at College of Southern Idaho
Tue Sep 10
6:30 PM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
Grizzly Booster Picnic
Wed Sep 11
6:30 PM
at St. Louis Community College
Tue Sep 17
6:30 PM
vs. Jefferson College
Fri Sep 20
11:00 AM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
@ Hutchinson Invitational
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
vs. New Mexico Military Institute
@ Hutchinson Invitational
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
vs. Tyler Junior College
@ Hutchinson Invitational
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
vs. Navarro College
@ Hutchinson Invitational
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
Fri Sep 27
12:00 PM
vs. Hutchinson Community College
@ Tyler Junior College
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. Panola College
@ Tyler Junior College
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
vs. Mineral Area College
@ Tyler Junior College
View Full Schedule
No events to show.

Featured Player

Lovett named All-American 4 receive All-Region honors Eric Lovett, a sophomore guard on the Missouri State University-West Plains Grizzly Basketball team, received third team All-American honors from the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) Monday.