Top Stories

Archives

Calendar

Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Mon Jan 28
7:00 PM
Faith Preparatory Academy
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Moberly Area Community College
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
at State Fair Community College
Mon Feb 18
7:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
at Mineral Area College
Sat Feb 23
7:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Nov 04
Final - OT
vs. Trinity Valley Community College L, 87-82
@ Lewisville, Tx
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Murray State College W, 84-77
Tue Nov 13
Final - OT
Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 112-110
Sponsored by Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 94-76
Cowley Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College L, 95-68
@ Cowley Classic
Fri Nov 23
Final
Murray State College W, 89-77
Mega Motorsports Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
Southwest Tennessee Community College W, 80-77
Mega Motorsports Classic
Mon Nov 26
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 96-77
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Carl Sandburg College W, 102-73
@ Ottumwa, IA
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. College of Southern Idaho L, 118-91
@ Indian Hills
Tue Dec 04
Final - OT
Sunrise Christian Academy W, 94-90
Tue Dec 11
Final
Tennessee Prep W, 85-69
Sponsored by Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Fri Dec 14
Final
at Southwest Tennessee Community College W, 82-79
Fri Jan 04
Final - OT
Indian Hills Community College L, 105-98
Hirsch Feed & Farm Supply Classic
Sat Jan 05
Final
Coffeyville Community College L, 82-74
Hirsch Feed & Farm Supply Classic
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 102-91
@ Parsons, KS
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 97-87
Sat Jan 12
Postponed
Mineral Area College
Wed Jan 16
Final
Arkansas Baptist College W, 92-62
Sun Jan 20
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 89-82
*GAME DATE CHANGED due to weather
View Full Schedule

Featured Player

Kelly Wiedemann Named NJCAA All-American Charlotte, NC - Freshman outside attacker Kelly Wiedemann has been named an National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) second team All-American.