Top Stories

Archives

Calendar

No events to show.
Tue Dec 11
Final
vs. Tennessee Prep W, 85-69
Sponsored by Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Fri Dec 14
Final
at Southwest Tennessee Community College W, 82-79
Fri Jan 04
Final - OT
vs. Indian Hills Community College L, 105-98
Hirsch Feed & Farm Supply Classic
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College L, 82-74
Hirsch Feed & Farm Supply Classic
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 102-91
@ Parsons, KS
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 97-87
Sat Jan 12
Postponed
vs. Mineral Area College
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Arkansas Baptist College W, 92-62
Sun Jan 20
Final
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 89-82
*GAME DATE CHANGED due to weather
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. State Fair Community College W, 81-74
Mon Jan 28
Final
vs. Faith Preparatory Academy W, 123-86
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Moberly Area Community College L, 106-87
Tue Feb 05
Final - OT
vs. Mineral Area College W, 93-92
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 114-101
Sponsored by First Baptist Church-West Plains
Wed Feb 13
Final
at State Fair Community College L, 88-74
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. St. Louis Community College W, 81-64
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Mineral Area College L, 88-73
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Moberly Area Community College L, 108-79
Sponsored by 5D Screenprinting
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 78-73
@ Jefferson City, MO NJCAA Region 16 Tournament Semi-Final
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Moberly Area Community College L, 98-82
@ Lincoln Region 16 Championship Game
View Full Schedule

Featured Player

Kelly Wiedemann Named NJCAA All-American Charlotte, NC - Freshman outside attacker Kelly Wiedemann has been named an National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) second team All-American.