2019-2020 Grizzly Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Southeastern Illinois College
Season Home Opener
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Southeastern Community College
@ @ State Fair
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Link Year Prep
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Coffeyville Community College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Cowley County Community College
Grizzly Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Neosho County Community College
Grizzly Classic
7:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Tennessee Prep
Holiday Inn Toy Toss Game
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Three Rivers Community College - MO
7:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Hirsch Feed & Farm Supply Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Hirsch Feed & Farm Supply Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Mineral Area College *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Labette Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Sunrise Christian Academy
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
State Fair Community College
Sophomore Night
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Moberly Area Community College *
Homecoming 2020
7:00 PM
H
* Conference