2019-2020 Grizzly Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
TBA
Moonlight Madness - Meet the Grizzlies!
8:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
TBA
Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Northwest Kansas Technical College #
@ Fort Worth, TX
11:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA
Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA #
@ Coffeyville Community College Coffeyville Jamboree
12:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
TBA
@ John Logan College John Logan Jamboree
12:00 PM
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Ranger College ^
@ University of Central Oklahoma Juco Pre-Season Elite 8
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
at
South Plains College
University of Central Oklahoma - Juco Pre-Season Elite 8
2:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Southeastern Illinois College
Season Home Opener
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Southeastern Community College
@ @ State Fair Community College Missouri/Iowa Challenge
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Marshalltown Community College ^
@ Sedalia, MO Iowa/Missouri Challenge hosted by State Fair Community College
3:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 12
at
Neosho County Community College ^
7:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Independence Community College ^
7:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 18
vs
Independence Community College ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Coffeyville Community College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Cowley County Community College
Grizzly Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Neosho County Community College
Grizzly Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
St. Louis Community College *
3:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Link Year Prep
Holiday Inn Toy Toss Game
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Three Rivers Community College - MO
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
at
Indian Hills Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
@ @ Indian Hills Community College Ellsworth/Lake Region St.
5:00 PM
N
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Hirsch Feed & Farm Supply Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Hirsch Feed & Farm Supply Classic
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Arkansas Baptist College ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Mineral Area College *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Labette Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
State Fair Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Moberly Area Community College *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Sunrise Christian Academy
7:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Nationwide Academy
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
State Fair Community College *
Sophomore Night
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Mineral Area College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Moberly Area Community College *
Homecoming 2020
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division