Grizzly Men's Basketball 2018-2019

Overall 20-12
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 3-5
Games 32
Pts per game 88.3
FG % 48.0
3PT % 38.9
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 18.6
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Dallas, TX Mullen JUCO Jamboree
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
Ranger College #
@ Ft. Worth Mullen/Mitchell JC Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Dallas, TX Mullen JUCO Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Coffeyville, KS Coffeyville Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Carterville, IL John A Logan Jamboree
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 90-78
Nationwide Academy
Sponsored by Fish Shack
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 89-75
Lee College
@ Dallas Texas
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 87-82
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Lewisville, Tx
N
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 84-77
Murray State College
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 112-110
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sponsored by Holiday Inn Express & Suites
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 94-76
Cowley County Community College
Cowley Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 95-68
Coffeyville Community College
@ Cowley Classic
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 89-77
Murray State College
Mega Motorsports Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 80-77
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Mega Motorsports Classic
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 96-77
Northwest Mississippi Community College
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 102-73
Carl Sandburg College
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 118-91
College of Southern Idaho
@ Indian Hills
N
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 94-90
Sunrise Christian Academy
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 85-69
Tennessee Prep
Sponsored by Holiday Inn Express & Suites
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 82-79
Southwest Tennessee Community College
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 105-98
Indian Hills Community College
Hirsch Feed & Farm Supply Classic
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 82-74
Coffeyville Community College
Hirsch Feed & Farm Supply Classic
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 102-91
Labette Community College
@ Parsons, KS
N
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 97-87
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Postponed
Mineral Area College *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 92-62
Arkansas Baptist College
H
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 89-82
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
*GAME DATE CHANGED due to weather
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 81-74
State Fair Community College *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 123-86
Faith Preparatory Academy
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 106-87
Moberly Area Community College *
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 93-92
Mineral Area College *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 114-101
Three Rivers Community College - MO *
Sponsored by First Baptist Church-West Plains
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 88-74
State Fair Community College *
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 81-64
St. Louis Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 88-73
Mineral Area College *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 108-79
Moberly Area Community College *
Sponsored by 5D Screenprinting
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Three Rivers Community College - MO %
@ Jefferson City, MO NJCAA Region 16 Tournament Semi-Final
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 98-82
Moberly Area Community College %
@ Lincoln Region 16 Championship Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season